Feed aggregator

Friday, June 30, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Fri, 2017-06-30 04:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Thursday, June 29, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Thu, 2017-06-29 04:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Thursday, June 29, 2017 Vigil Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Thu, 2017-06-29 04:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Wed, 2017-06-28 04:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Tue, 2017-06-27 04:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Monday, June 26, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Mon, 2017-06-26 04:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Sunday, June 25, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Sun, 2017-06-25 04:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Saturday, June 24, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Sat, 2017-06-24 04:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Friday, June 23, 2017 Daily Mass Readings

Daily Readings - Fri, 2017-06-23 04:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Thursday, June 22, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Thu, 2017-06-22 04:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Wed, 2017-06-21 04:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Tue, 2017-06-20 04:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Monday, June 19, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Mon, 2017-06-19 04:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Sunday, June 18, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Sun, 2017-06-18 04:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Saturday, June 17, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Sat, 2017-06-17 04:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Friday, June 16, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Fri, 2017-06-16 04:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Thursday, June 15, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Thu, 2017-06-15 04:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Wed, 2017-06-14 04:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Tue, 2017-06-13 04:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Monday, June 12, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Mon, 2017-06-12 04:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/
Syndicate content