Feed aggregator

Monday, April 30, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Mon, 2018-04-30 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Sunday, April 29, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Sun, 2018-04-29 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Saturday, April 28, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Sat, 2018-04-28 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Friday, April 27, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Fri, 2018-04-27 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Thursday, April 26, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Thu, 2018-04-26 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Wed, 2018-04-25 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Tue, 2018-04-24 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Monday, April 23, 2018 Daily Mass Readings

Daily Readings - Mon, 2018-04-23 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Sunday, April 22, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Sun, 2018-04-22 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Ex-QB drops 100 pounds

CNN - 21 min 1 sec ago

An old-school proper goodbye for Barbara Bush, a first lady of grace and grit

Washington Post - 21 min 2 sec ago
American political royalty turned out to honor the wife of a president and mother to another, who friends and family remembered as a “loving enforcer.”
Syndicate content