Feed aggregator

Thursday, October 31, 2019 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Thu, 2019-10-31 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Wed, 2019-10-30 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Tue, 2019-10-29 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Monday, October 28, 2019 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Mon, 2019-10-28 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Sunday, October 27, 2019 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Sun, 2019-10-27 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Saturday, October 26, 2019 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Sat, 2019-10-26 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Friday, October 25, 2019 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Fri, 2019-10-25 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Thursday, October 24, 2019 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Thu, 2019-10-24 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Daily Mass Readings

Daily Readings - Wed, 2019-10-23 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Tue, 2019-10-22 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Monday, October 21, 2019 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Mon, 2019-10-21 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Sunday, October 20, 2019 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Sun, 2019-10-20 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

'Murder Kroger' has long lived in Atlanta lore. A big rehab may finally put the painful nickname to rest

CNN - 2 min 42 sec ago
Nothing can keep Damon Parker from shopping at this city's newest Kroger, not even the awful memory of a fatal shooting he witnessed there 28 years ago.

Apple's $7 trillion bet

CNN - 2 min 43 sec ago

What's Boris Johnson's next move?

CNN - 18 min 18 sec ago
After three and a half years of torturous negotiations and political machinations, this was meant to be it.
Syndicate content